Our Planning Team

Mathew Sanders

Mathew is the resilience program and policy administrator for the State of Louisiana’s Office of Community Development (OCD).

Read more

Liz Williams

Liz Williams is the Coastal Community Resilience Director at Foundation for Louisiana.

Read more

Dakota Fisher

Dakota Fisher is the Resilience Program Analyst at the Louisiana Office of Community Development in the Disaster Recovery Unit.

Read more

Rachelle Thomason

Rachelle is the Coastal Community Resilience Programs Associate at Foundation for Louisiana, as part of our increasing work on coastal resiliency issues in the state.

Read more

Candace Watkins

Candace Watkins is the Disaster Recovery Specialist at the Louisiana Office of Community Development Disaster in the Recovery Unit.

Read more

More of Our Planning Team

  • Alison Rex
  • Allison Plyer
  • Bobbie Hill
  • Camille Manning Broome
  • Colette Pichon Battle
  • Connor McManus
  • Corey Miller
  • Cynthia Sarthou
  • Darilyn Demolle Turner
  • David Lee Simmons
  • David Waggonner
  • James Taylor
  • Jiayi Hong
  • Kate Peaden
  • Kia Bickham
  • Kyle Randall
  • Mac Ball
  • Maria Papacharalambous
  • Maura Wood
  • Monica Farris
  • Nicholas Matherne
  • Pam Jenkins
  • Perry Franklin
  • Ramiro Diaz
  • Richie Blink
  • Risa Mueller
  • Sandy Nguyen
  • Seth Magden
  • Simone Maloz
  • Steve Cochran
  • Steven Bingler
  • Tara Lambeth
  • Ted Guillot
  • Tom David